Blame it on exams!

People would say,
“Oh, don’t worry,
it’s their loss for
leaving. It’s them
not you.”
And then,
they left too.

I was going to write a poem about how dissiopinted I am but I think this pretty much sums it up.

Stephen King said once “Maybe there aren’t any such things as good friends or bad friends – maybe there are just friends, people who stand by you when you’re hurt and who help you feel not so lonely. Maybe they’re always worth being scared for, and hoping for, and living for. Maybe worth dying for too, if that’s what has to be. No good friends. No bad friends. Only people you want, need to be with; people who build their houses in your heart
“people who build their houses in you heart” deeply got into me as it literally describes my current situation.. they build houses live their for few months to relax, get rid of all negative and bad thoughts or black secrets, hold themself togather and then they back up and leave.. it always ALWAYS happens this way.
Ironically I think i’m  but huge magnet for FAKE friends.
I don’t think blaming your so-called ”best friends” is a good idea because all what they going to say is “oh shit I am a bad friend” oh what a surprise!! you are not a bad friend, you are a fake one.. there’s no bad friend. you either a friend  or you are not.
it’s RIDICULOUS to call a friend ”bad”.. friends cannot be bad.. they just CAN’T.
another excuse they will probably use is that they were busy with exams and study.. DON’T EVEN DARE TO BLAME IT ON EXAMS!
if you want to maintain a friendship it won’t take you a 5 minutes to text and know all the news. but you rather not. and guess what you ain’t no fu*king Einstein.. and you are not the only student that have to take exams.. just don’t go there.
it’s my bad i guess, i should have seen this before because it was me all the time..it was me the one who cares the most, the one who starts texting, the one who calls you for hours.. it was me trying to make you laugh, it was me sending morning texts, it was only one side game.. why was i so blind? gosh!!
 you know what hurts the most about this is that i still remember them from time to time wondering how they are doing and wish them good, huh i still remember their favorit things.. seriously i wish if i am someone else so i can befriend myself.
t’s funny..they call themself my “best friend”,But yet they literally don’t know a single thing about me.
they don’t care about the little things that make me happy.
I’m sorry,
But it’s just too exhausting being your friend
.Image
your opinion matters, leave it here :)

